PDA

View Full Version : Where to buy an Eotech XPS


gotigers
11-14-09, 21:44
Where are you buying your Eotech xps? Any place better than the others. any with free shipping or discounts? There are a lot of onine stores. Most of them i have never heard of. The stores i know are listing them much higher.

Thanks

Carne Frio
11-14-09, 22:18
Have you checked out this site ?

http://www.opticsplanet.net/eotech-holographic-weapon-sights.html

I have purchased stuff through them with no problem.

gman622
11-15-09, 12:21
A+ on Optics Planet, just ordered a 516 from them on sale. Free shipping & 10% off next order if you write a review, plus Eotech has a rebates till end of the year.

gotigers
11-19-09, 20:56
I bought an XPS2-0 from Primary Arms for $420 + shipping. Ordered it sunday, got it today. Primarys Arms is awesome. They have a loyal customer.

DARK-KNIGHT
11-20-09, 01:31
I know Botach is hit or miss, but they are offering them for like $399 with their discount and you still get the $50 mail in rebate from Eotech. It ends up being about $350.

Battlepack
11-20-09, 07:10
I know Botach is hit or miss, but they are offering them for like $399 with their discount and you still get the $50 mail in rebate from Eotech. It ends up being about $350.

I just ordered a 517 from Botach after swearing I would never order anything from them given their reputation. Use "stimulus" for a discount code to get 15% off. I called to see if it was in stock (they said yes), then I placed an online order that night. The sight was shipped the next day and I am anxiously awaiting it, so it looks like my first order with Botach was succussful.

gotigers
11-20-09, 07:45
I saw the botach deal. It it is a very good deal. But they have such a bad reputation that i felt that the extra $20 to buy from Primary Arms was worth it. Primary Arms has an excellent rep. $419+$7 shipping, no tax and i still get the rebate.

C4IGrant
11-20-09, 09:59
We are going to be selling them and some other EOTech's at cost pretty soon for our annual end of year sale.


C4

geminidglocker
11-20-09, 10:01
www.schryvergunsales.com

eng208
11-22-09, 19:54
www.schryvergunsales.com

Are they legit? Never heard anyone that had dealings with them. I did send an email and received a response pretty quickly. I just want to make sure the Eotech is "authorized" so I can take advantage of the rebate program.

Kentucky Cop
11-22-09, 23:16
www.budsgunshop.com type in XPS in the search engine on their sight. They just got the whole line in stock. Usually really good deals...
Ky Cop

chadbag
11-22-09, 23:44
The legit dealers will all be listing "high" and probably at the same price because they are constrained by MAP rules in advertising. That does not mean they cannot give you a better deal. They just cannot advertise it. Www.eotechinc.com if I remember right has a list of all the "authorized" dealers by state. Make sure you buy from someone on that list so there is no question on the rebate.

Chad