Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: I liked my P320 so much I ordered a new P250!

Feedback Score

I liked my P320 so much I ordered a new P250!

So, I've been shooting a P320 in 9MM for a couple months now and love it. It is the gun with which I'm most accurate and I love the handling, factory sights and reliability.

Just ordered a new P250 in .40 and can't wait to try it out. Will be interesting to see if the DAO trigger is as good as I've read about.
    Last edited by FishTaco; 07-23-15 at 19:01.

Feedback Score
    5 (100%)
    in my experience the 250 is garbage. The trigger is absolutely horrible.
    Dont sweat the small stuff.

If youre not taking fire, its all small stuff.

Feedback Score
    2 (100%)
    As a DAO trigger it seems to be a good one. If you like DAO and everything it entails you shouldn't mind the P250. Although my DAO experience is not extensive...

Feedback Score
    I don't think a single good word has been spoken about the 250. What's special about the 320 is the striker fired action.

Feedback Score
    I dry fired a P250 in a gun store, the DAO trigger is fine, i grow up shooting revolvers. Just stage the trigger and you will be fine. For the short money the P250 is a best buy.

Feedback Score
    1 (100%)
    Quote Originally Posted by Bolt_Overide View Post
    in my experience the 250 is garbage. The trigger is absolutely horrible.
    Agreed 100%.....probably the only Sig I don't like. The P320 on the other hand is the bees knees!

Quote Originally Posted by pat701 View Post
    I dry fired a P250 in a gun store, the DAO trigger is fine, i grow up shooting revolvers. Just stage the trigger and you will be fine. For the short money the P250 is a best buy.
    For the short money IMO, the 2022 (DA/SA) with night sights is an awesome deal as well.....can you find them in the $400+ range!
    Last edited by Toecheese; 07-24-15 at 08:17.

Feedback Score
    5 (100%)