Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Best 1911 Forum?

Feedback Score

Best 1911 Forum?

Hey guys,

What's the best 1911 forum to join? I'm on the noob side of the 1911.

Feedback Score
    2 (100%)
    Not sure if the best but www.1911forum.com is pretty good

Feedback Score
    Best is completely subjective, but I'll go with the 1911forum, too.

Feedback Score
    58 (100%)
    Try "1911 Addicts Forum".

Feedback Score
    25 (100%)

Thumbs up

Quote Originally Posted by JohnnyO View Post
    Best is completely subjective, but I'll go with the 1911forum, too.
    I'm a member there, and as you can't sell whole firearms there (pieces yes, serialized frames/receivers, no), it tends to draw actual shooters, as opposed to tire kickers. I've only owned 1911's for 27 years now, and I'm still learning things there.
    - Either you're part of the problem or you're part of the solution or you're just part of the landscape - Sam (Robert DeNiro) in, "Ronin" -

Feedback Score
    4 (100%)
    Concur with 1911forum. I'm over there also and it's the best I've found for 1911s.

Feedback Score
    Sounds good.

Feedback Score
    5 (100%)
    Another vote for the 1911forum also
    Last edited by ejr490; 12-25-17 at 06:41. Reason: Fumbled buttons

Feedback Score
    12 (100%)