PDA

View Full Version : who likes knives?

cosmok
01-03-08, 21:39
Hey guys, I would like to put up some pics of some of the knives I have made. I've been making knives for about 2 1/2 years. The second one is made from 154CM, the other three are O1 high carbon steel. I appreciate any feedback you all feel like giving I have pretty thick skin so fire away. I got on a karambit kick for awhile but haven't made any in a few months, the second pic is the latest knife I have done. It's the prototype, I have another on the bench right now that I have made a few modifications to that should be done this weekend or next.
Thanks for looking and please feel free to comment.

Eric

Derek_Connor
01-03-08, 21:58
Hey guys, I would like to put up some pics of some of the knives I have made. I've been making knives for about 2 1/2 years. The second one is made from 154CM, the other three are O1 high carbon steel. I appreciate any feedback you all feel like giving I have pretty thick skin so fire away. I got on a karambit kick for awhile but haven't made any in a few months, the second pic is the latest knife I have done. It's the prototype, I have another on the bench right now that I have made a few modifications to that should be done this weekend or next.
Thanks for looking and please feel free to comment.

Eric

hmmm...no comment..but a question..

how much? :eek:

rubberneck
01-03-08, 22:09
hmmm...no comment..but a question..

how much? :eek:

Judging by the prices on his website they are very reasonable.;)

Impact
01-03-08, 22:25
very nice..

ddemis
01-04-08, 02:46
Very, Very nice! If you get a chance send me a price list so I can show a few friends at work. We spend a lot of time hiking and camping and I'm sure they will give you some business.

Hersh
01-04-08, 16:25
Very nice work!

cosmok
01-04-08, 16:37