PDA

View Full Version : A warning from an old woman

ICANHITHIMMAN
01-04-13, 07:44
I think this piece is great and I want to share it with you guys.

http://www.disclose.tv/news/She_survived_Hitler_and_wants_to_warn_America/87914

mhanna91
01-04-13, 08:13
I saw this yesterday and thought it was a real eye opener.

ralph
01-04-13, 10:18
Back in the 80's I was a apprentice pipefitter..One of the guys I worked with was a German fella named Walter..Walter was 13yrs old when the war ended in 1945, He told me stories of being in air raid shelters, bascially, being on the receiving end of a B-17 payload..Anyway, one time we were talking, and he told me what happened in his school not long after Hitler took over..(I'm guessing this was about '39-40)The Gestapo would stop in to the classrooms and ask the kids questions, like what their parents were saying, and at one point they asked if anyone's parents were saying thing bad about Hitler..several hands went up..Walter told me not long after that, these kids were no longer in school, and the houses where they lived were, all of a sudden empty..They were told that they were "relocated" After that, Walter said whenever the Gestapo stopped by, nobody knew nothing...Walter told me other things as well, like , One day, the Nazi's declared the Boy Scouts illegal, and every scout was now in the Hitler youth..you did'nt have a choice either..(Walter was forced into the Hitler youth) Talking to someone like Walter who was there, and saw it all happen, is a eye opening experience.And people think that can't happen here...In 1933, people in Germany did'nt think it would happen there either...

Honu
01-04-13, 15:32
I often look to WWII
it has so much about current gov and its control from the Nazis to the Russians to the Japanese to what we did

from occupied countries to ones taken control of those that gave up bent over etc..