PDA

View Full Version : Todays graduates won't ever see a rotary dial phone. (Or understand freedom)

currahee
03-08-13, 15:49
Let’s put things in perspective.

You ever see those lists, kids graduating born this year will never see something, like a vinyl record?

Twenty five years ago I graduated from high school. How has the world changed? What is no longer a shock? What things have happened that I never would have imagined when I graduated?

The president of the US will say in front of the country that illegal immigrants are just doing the work Americans won’t do [so we just need to suck it up?]… While blatantly ignoring the fact that he controls the rate of LEGAL immigration and the combined governments pay millions of people NOT to work.

The actions of the federal government lead to the fiery death of 25 kids in Waco Texas and the shooting of a mother standing in her door, holding her child, in Idaho. You can play the blame game all you want or debate who shot first, I’m not debating anything. But both of those instances BEGAN by federal law enforcement officers operating massively out of their purview and depth. No official has ever been held to task for this.

A private organization monopolizes 90% of my communications and hands them over to the federal government without me knowing and without a court order.

The government will maintain "secret courts" that have the power to issue warrants and control what evidence is submitted at trial. The government will also maintain "prisons" overseas so that they can conduct "enhance torture techniques."

It will be common for the government to assassinate people, both American citizens and foreign nationals using remote control drones. This can and will occur well outside of war zones.

A voting precinct can report more votes than it has registered voters and a court will order the ballots valid.