PDA

View Full Version : Anyone here from Albuquerque

jaragon
12-05-13, 17:14
Anyone from Albuquerque. Where do you shoot? any organized shoots going on?

Co-gnARR
06-07-14, 12:06
I'm somewhat new to ABQ. I shoot at the public range, mostly skeet, but I do take my rifles to the gun range for sight in and general practice.

SamuelBLong
06-07-14, 17:09
Lived here since 2009. Shot everywhere - City range, Zia Rifle & Pistol, Calibers Indoor Ranges, and Del Norte.

I'm a member out at Del Norte Gun Club. We have lots of events out at our club - IDPA, Cowboy Action, F-Class, CMP, Sporting Clays and Skeet, etc

www.DNGCNM.com is the club website. We have our calendar posted for public viewing.

If y'all would like to come up and visit the club, or attend any of our events, or just meet up and go shooting, please let me know via PM and we will get y'all out there.

Failure2Stop
06-07-14, 17:35
I've been out to Del Norte, good facility, great folks in attendance.

Sent from my VS980 4G using Tapatalk

TehLlama
06-07-14, 17:50
Lived here since 2009. Shot everywhere - City range, Zia Rifle & Pistol, Calibers Indoor Ranges, and Del Norte.

I'm a member out at Del Norte Gun Club. We have lots of events out at our club - IDPA, Cowboy Action, F-Class, CMP, Sporting Clays and Skeet, etc

www.DNGCNM.com is the club website. We have our calendar posted for public viewing.

If y'all would like to come up and visit the club, or attend any of our events, or just meet up and go shooting, please let me know via PM and we will get y'all out there.

Hmm, I didn't realize the extent of the rifle facilities, I guess I'll start looking into that.

Co-gnARR
06-08-14, 00:54
More than a few guys at the public skeet range talk about the Sporting Clays at DNC. I've been eager to go there, but I'd like to get my game up a bit. Missing more than I hit would be a bad way to introduce myself.

ZoneOne
09-06-14, 12:02