PDA

View Full Version : NW FL St. Joe / Panama City- Practical Rifle Event 1/8/14



Kill By Number
01-04-14, 15:20
Gulf Rifle Club in Port St. Joe, FL is hosting a Practical Rifle event on Wednesday Jan 8, 2014. Starts at 6pm Central / 7pm Eastern and usually ends around 9pm Central / 10pm Eastern. You do not have to be a club member to participate. The cost is $10-15 and is a 2 gun format (like an AR15 and a Glock) min caliber of 5.45.

Shooting from cover, movement, transitions to side arm and reloads are usually incorporated into the event. A light is REQUIRED for this event since there is minimal lighting at the range at night (Ideally a gun mounted and a handheld). Visit http://practicalrifleportstjoe.webnode.com for more details.