PDA

View Full Version : AIM Surplus Magpul CTR Stock

RecklessRookie
08-13-14, 07:30
Hey Fokes,
Sorry if this is a question that has been asked before, But I searched the forum and Google, and came up with nothing. Be Mindful that I am a NooB to the world of AR's and other rifle's for that matter.

Has anybody brought Magpul CTR Stocks from AIMSurplus, and can anybody attest to their product as far as quality / authenticity in concerned.

They have great prices on their website and offer free shipping and I wanted to know if anyone actually checked their product after they have purchased it to make sure it was in fact authentic.

I know a lot of people and vendors have been selling either Knock-offs and / or even the PTS versions (Arisoft World) as the real steels.

So if anybody can share or even post an actual pic (Picture) of the product, that would be great.

What i'm looking for are the words on the sides of the stock, The Button, and the Magpul Insignia / Logo

Thanks in advance and again sorry if this has already been covered.

Palmguy
08-13-14, 07:34
You are not getting a fake Magpul product from AIM Surplus. They are a legitimate vendor.

Eurodriver
08-13-14, 07:35
Buy with confidence. I order all of my furniture (and ammo, and magazines, and some guns) from them due to free shipping and everything is legit.

RecklessRookie
08-13-14, 07:35
You are not getting a fake Magpul product from AIM Surplus. They are a legitimate vendor.

Thanks Bud.

RecklessRookie
08-13-14, 07:36
Buy with confidence. I order all of my furniture (and ammo, and magazines, and some guns) from them due to free shipping and everything is legit.

I guess I will Make my Purchase today then. Thanks a lot.

C4IGrant
08-13-14, 07:52
Hey Fokes,
Sorry if this is a question that has been asked before, But I searched the forum and Google, and came up with nothing. Be Mindful that I am a NooB to the world of AR's and other rifle's for that matter.