PDA

View Full Version : Bravo Comany question

eschoendorff
09-12-14, 05:44
I apologize in advance for this dumb question, but are Bravo Company Manufacturing and Bravo Company USA the same entity? Is the Bravo Company USA just the retail branch of BCM? Or are they unrelated?

Thanks guys,

Ed

sig chaser
09-12-14, 05:47
I'm pretty sure they are one in the same.

Renegade04
09-12-14, 06:56
They are one in the same. Great company to do business with. I have been buying from them for nearly 10 years.

wildcard600
09-12-14, 07:22
They are one in the same. Great company to do business with. I have been buying from them for nearly 10 years.

Yep. I cannot sing the praises of BCM often enough. Stellar people/company in my experience.

Shao
09-12-14, 07:30
Yep. I cannot sing the praises of BCM often enough. Stellar people/company in my experience.

Agree wholeheartedly. My main rifle (the one I dump the most cash into) started it's life as a BCM. I have 2 now and am waiting on A BFH Enhanced LW barrel 16" midlength upper with KMR15 to come in before I buy another. I'm a big DD guy too but their customer service doesn't seem as attentive as BCM's. I can e-mail BCM and get a response back the same day. That means a lot to me.

sevenhelmet
09-12-14, 08:57
Yup, same company, same quality product.

ghostsup
09-12-14, 09:54
Agree wholeheartedly. My main rifle (the one I dump the most cash into) started it's life as a BCM. I have 2 now and am waiting on A BFH Enhanced LW barrel 16" midlength upper with KMR15 to come in before I buy another. I'm a big DD guy too but their customer service doesn't seem as attentive as BCM's. I can e-mail BCM and get a response back the same day. That means a lot to me.