PDA

View Full Version : Free AR-15

lee275
10-29-14, 15:43
Combat Flip Flops is giving away a free Hodge AR-15 and a Handgun & Carbine Course.
A few other prizes in there too. Combat flip flops Cashmere Cashmagh, Smith optics sunglasses,
Windbreaker and pants from beyond clothing.

Pretty awesome give away. http://www.combatflipflops.com/giveaways/

VIP3R 237
10-29-14, 15:56
Someone is going to be very happy.

markm
10-29-14, 15:58
You joined in 09 and this is your first post?

NoveskeFan
10-29-14, 16:16
Same thread was just posted (and removed) over on arfcom...

wildcard600
10-29-14, 16:20

saving it up for that one REALLY important post.

lee275
10-29-14, 18:04

Im a quiet professional, man of few words.

JBecker 72
10-29-14, 18:53
I never win anything but I figure my luck has to turn around some time.

straitR
10-29-14, 22:31
The devil is in the details...

8. Rights Granted by you: By entering this content you understand that Combat Flip Flops, Beyond Clothing, Weapon Outfitters, Smith Optics, Hodge Defense Systems, anyone acting on behalf of Combat Flip Flops, Beyond Clothing, Weapon Outfitters, Smith Optics, Hodge Defense Systems, or its respective licensees, successors and assigns will have the right, where permitted by law, without any further notice, review or consent to print, publish, broadcast, distribute, and use, worldwide in any media now known or hereafter in perpetuity and throughout the World, your entry, including, without limitation, the entry and winner's name, portrait, picture, voice, likeness, image or statements about the Sweepstakes, and biographical information as news, publicity or information and for trade, advertising, public relations and promotional purposes without any further compensation.

mastiffhound
10-29-14, 23:39
The devil is in the details...