PDA

View Full Version : Why did the LEO flip girl out of hr chair? (Supplement Angle)

WillBrink
11-01-15, 08:16
Now THIS you all have to see to believe. No, it's not an SNL skit, it's just the media failing at its job of doing any research or fact checking before going live, and showing usual zero journalistic integrity in search of ratings... Now you know why the cop flipped the girl out of the chair! I really hope the officer is not attempting to use creatine as an excuse and it's just the media BS at work here. If the officer is trying to blame creatine, then he's an idiot too. Ugh.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oO0QCQF97uM

Averageman
11-01-15, 08:26
I dunno maybe it was the two punches to his head that little turd threw that were edited out of the video shown?
As a former Teacher I would have asked the class to leave the room as soon as the Officer showed up at the door. Wanna bet she would have been happy to comply once she knew that no one else could watch her play stupid games and there would be no witnesses?

WillBrink
11-01-15, 08:58
I dunno maybe it was the two punches to his head that little turd threw that were edited out of the video shown?
As a former Teacher I would have asked the class to leave the room as soon as the Officer showed up at the door. Wanna bet she would have been happy to comply once she knew that no one else could watch her play stupid games and there would be no witnesses?

Indeed. I'd hope he is not actually attempting to blame creatine for his actions (right or wrong) and it's media BS. Personally, from the fact patterns I know of, she wanted to play non compliant adult and was treated as such. However, if the officer is indeed attempting to shift blame to "creatine rage" than my support for him drops by a wide margin.

Averageman
11-01-15, 09:08