PDA

View Full Version : What is up with Noveske

dogdog
12-02-15, 12:43
Dose any one have good info on the company these days and the product quality.

Leuthas
12-02-15, 12:50
They are good, consistent quality, with some interesting designs.

Beyond that, you're going to have to be more specific.

donlapalma
12-02-15, 12:52
There is a vast amount of information on this forum about Noveske. The search function works very well and I'm sure you will find any answer that you can think of. In short, they are a solid company and are known to make excellent rifles.

dogdog
12-02-15, 13:18
I have been shooting SCAR Light and the heavy for a couple of years. I am looking for a premium AR. I ran the a1s in the USMC in the 80s. I had a hand full of ARs through the years. Sold them except for a parts gun I built 25 years ago. I like KAC, Noveske, Larue, BCM. I had a LWRC IC sold it. The gun was reliable but grouped like crap. I want a light accurate AR. I am in the woods a lot so I pack it. So much product out there.

Airhasz
12-02-15, 13:31
Kac is considered top of the line around here.

556BlackRifle
12-02-15, 13:32
Dose any one have good info on the company these days and the product quality.

I was afraid - still am to a certain extent that things would go downhill under the new management but, the quality seems to have remained very good. I'm not sure what the future holds but it's solid right now. IMO their Gen 3 rifles are very nice btw......

dogdog
12-02-15, 13:40
There billet rifles seem to be heavy just got a note back the gen 3 infidel is at 7.3 lbs. I like KAC My kid is beating them up in the USMC right now. I just was thinking about a more accurate barrel. Not sure how they shoot.

K1tt3n5
12-02-15, 14:26
Their sales.

Hmac
12-02-15, 14:32