PDA

View Full Version : An undeserving nation

sjc3081
02-24-09, 09:35
When I see or hear about the death of our soldiers, I want to cry. These fine Americans are dying for a ungrateful nation of fools and cowards. Yes their are Americans that care but we are so few and far between.
Here is a picture I took last week in Boynton Beach.

g5m
02-24-09, 09:43
There are always people around who have blinders on.
Always.

Gutshot John
02-24-09, 09:45
My grandfather was very fond of saying that a people will get the government they deserve.

It's one thing to go through life with blinders on, it's another thing to engage in willful self-deception.

sandman99and9
02-24-09, 13:38
When I see or hear about the death of our soldiers, I want to cry. These fine Americans are dying for a ungrateful nation of fools and cowards. Yes their are Americans that care but we are so few and far between.

Hey I know that store, it's a Publix !! I am a manager at one in orlando. What freak show that one is in the pic:eek: We see all the human refuse coming through the stores everyday.

MarkC
02-24-09, 13:42
My grandfather was very fond of saying that a people will get the government they deserve.

Your grandfather was right.

D. Christopher
02-24-09, 13:56
Wow! Is that guy pre-op? :eek:

R.P.
02-24-09, 20:49
Wow! Is that guy pre-op? :eek:

I think its Nancy Pelosi.

maximus83
02-24-09, 20:58

“America is great because she is good. If America ceases to be good, America will cease to be great.”

Alexis de Tocqueville

IROCZ
02-25-09, 00:36
And may GOD help the rest of us.

Gentoo
02-25-09, 05:38

Actually, what really makes me mad is watching the media and left pretend to care about their deaths. I don't know if it is repressed guilt over Nam, or if they realized just how ****ed up they behaved and how they look in the eyes of history, but every time I see one of these ****s shed crocodile tears, I want to smash their ****ing faces in.