PDA

View Full Version : New Magpul guy here, 1st post.

DrDrake
01-25-07, 11:46
Yo, just wanted to do an intro. I've lingered around here for quite awhile. Now that things have simmered down here for now I figured it was time to take a hit of the crack called m4carbine.net. I've been double dipping with the Magpul guys for the last three+ years. During this time I was a Deputy here in Colorado. Prior to that I was a city cop in Oakland, CA where I was on the Enty team and Patrol Rifle team. Around four months ago I came on at Magpul full time. The last four months have been the most exciting months I've had in a long time. The Masada project was/is a blast!

With all we have going on here I'll do what I can to help answer Q's and provide info here. I'm a pretty straight up Fella. If I don't know the answer to a Q I'll tell you I don't know. Thanks.

Drake

Pat_Rogers
01-25-07, 11:54
Welcome!!
Glad to see you here. I truly enjoy what Magpul has done/ is doing, and appreciate the work that went into it.

DrMark
01-25-07, 11:54
Glad to have you around, Drake.

Welcome!

Mark

M4arc
01-25-07, 11:58
Welcome Drake, your presence here will be an asset to forum.

molsen
01-25-07, 11:59
Welcome aboard!

I look forward to your contributions to the site.

Hawkeye
01-25-07, 12:31
Glad you made it over here D.

NickB
01-25-07, 13:41
Hey buddy, good to see you finally made it over here. I'll see you tomorrow bright and early. :)

Stickman
01-25-07, 13:52
Good to see you over here Drake.

USMC03
01-25-07, 13:54
Welcome aboard Drake!!!

Semper Fi,
Jeff

Robb Jensen
01-25-07, 13:55
Good to have you! :D

dimmak
01-25-07, 14:13
welcome to the forum.....

Army Chief
01-25-07, 14:54
Drake,

I've got to admit it; in a world where novelty seems to pass for innovation all too often, Magpul is a breath of fresh air. You'll find a warm -- and much deserved -- welcome here.

Oh, and you can put me down for a couple of Masadas, too. Amazing!! :D

Chief

9DivDoc
01-25-07, 15:27