PDA

View Full Version : And just when you think they can't stoop any lower...

M4arc
10-08-09, 07:49
They hand out lab coats to make everyone look like doctors: http://www.nypost.com/p/news/national/tricky_doctored_photo_kTVWHZ3vEeRQbxCC0TNZHN

Will this administration stop at nothing to push it's agenda? Half the people in attendence weren't even doctors and this group, Doctors for America, was funded by none other than George Soros! Surprise, surprise. When you don't like what the AMA has to say you start your own group.

PMcMullen
10-08-09, 08:16
"I'm not a real doctor, but I play one on TV..."

RogerinTPA
10-08-09, 08:19
Pretty frackin sad. I'm waiting on the conservative spin, showing MDs who oppose it. Maybe with Sarah Palin thrown in there somewhere.:D

M4arc
10-08-09, 08:24
"I'm not a real doctor, but I play one on TV..."

Do you think that they all stayed at a Holiday Inn Express the night before and we floated the bill?

lalakai
10-08-09, 08:42
reminds me of the photo op where they dressed the president in a flight suit, landed him on a carrier deck just off shore, to score points with the military.

M4arc
10-08-09, 09:04
reminds me of the photo op where they dressed the president in a flight suit, landed him on a carrier deck just off shore, to score points with the military.

Maybe so but where's the change? Looks like business as usual on Capital Hill then huh? For some reason I thought this administration was suppose to be different.

Business_Casual
10-08-09, 09:20
Well, at least Bush earned the right to wear a flight suit by piloting high-performance aircraft in an era when that was more dangerous than being a race car driver.

ETA - you know, people forget that the ending to the Great Santini was a monthly occurrence back at the height of the cold war. It wasn't a safe billet at all.

M_P

Hunter Rose
10-08-09, 10:13