PDA

View Full Version : Pressure switch for G2LED?

mhanna91
01-10-10, 16:25
Who makes a good pressure swich for the Surefire G2? And because I am new to this, how do the switches attatch to the weapon? Adheasive strip or something?

Thanks!
Mark

mhanna91
01-11-10, 11:07
Nobody knows who makes a quality pressure switch? I am thinking of mounting it on the front of the mag well because that us a comfortable position for me to have my support hand. Any thoughts on this?

camoman
03-11-10, 10:42