PDA

View Full Version : Help me win! Watch a video of my Noveske Recce

saryan
03-11-10, 02:59
I made this video for a contest. Its my first time ever making and editing a video like this. Whoever gets the most views wins the contest so help a brother and while checking out my AR in action. I left the specs to the AR in the description. I didnt have much time to make it so this is all I could think of doing. MODS, if this violates in COC rules feel free to move and IM me so I know, thanks. Here is the link. And yes somehow I misspelled berm...lol. FYI- I did not make this to prove that I am an above average shooter. I just made it to generate views to win my wife that ring. Then she will have a ring worth more than my rifle ( yes, she has observed that and has brought it to my attention...).

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aIu_hY_zfGo

AWESOME WORK GUYS! WE HIT 1,000 VIEWS LAST NIGHT AND NOW WE ARE AT 1,500! THE GUY THAT I NEED TO BEAT HAS HAD HIS VIDEO UP FOR A FEW WEEKS AND IS AT 7,500 VIEWS. I HAVE TILL THE 28TH TO BEAT HIM. PLEASE DO NOT LET ME GET BEAT BY A GUY THAT WEARS SKINNY JEANS....

Hoss356
03-11-10, 12:01
Very nice, I've never heard of someone using a rifle to legally get a ring for their wife, way cool. So how do you win? Is it by total post count? Anyway, cool video, but since this is a weapon forum I think you should post photos and specs of the rifle a well.

saryan
03-11-10, 12:29
Very nice, I've never heard of someone using a rifle to legally get a ring for their wife, way cool. So how do you win? Is it by total post count? Anyway, cool video, but since this is a weapon forum I think you should post photos and specs of the rifle a well.

Fair enough! I cant post pics from work but I will tonight!
The load was 75gr BTHP load I worked up for it using win brass and RL-15 powder.
Specs:
Noveske 16" barrel
Larue Receiver
Larue 13.2 Rail
Nightforce 2.5-10x32 with NP-R2 reticle (MOA/MOA)