PDA

View Full Version : How many CZ owners here?

clarkston_cz
04-10-10, 16:28
Hi,

KEV here from CZforum.com. I'm new to the AR game, but not
forums.

I'm wondering how many of you guys own or like CZs?

lethal dose
04-10-10, 16:45
As long as there is a decocker and no safety... they're amazing. Didn't like the p07, though.

Business_Casual
04-10-10, 19:34
I have a P07 for sale, if anyone is interested.

B_C

Redhat
04-10-10, 20:29
CZ 75B .40 S&W...most accurate .40 I've ever seen

ranburr
04-10-10, 21:18
Love the guns, also love the safeties and the cocked and locked thing. Probably have a dozen or so now including a .357 Sig Matt Mink made for me. Strongly considering the P07 right now.

PrivateCitizen
04-10-10, 21:52
Down to one, the PCR (Eric's/ut83) which I picked up about 7 years ago.

Been my carry for years until I consolidated.

Still have it though. It bailed me out once, so I keep it as sentimental (and hope no other has to step up like it did)

RB

Combat_Diver
04-10-10, 22:30
My newest CZ that I have was built in 89'. I've owned 1ea CZ27, 4ea CZ75s, 4ea CZ50s, 1ea CZ83 and 1ea CZ85.

http://www.hunt101.com/data/500/medium/9809cz_s_resized.JPG

Other Czech/Solvak guns that I have is a pre WWII BRNO Mauser 98 action, had several vz52/58s down range and one vz26 LMG.

CD

lethal dose
04-10-10, 22:38
Beautiful collection, diver.

Avenger29
04-11-10, 00:04
I've got a 75 Compact in 9mm, nickle plated.

And a CZ-452 .22 rifle.

The rifle is by far one of my favorite .22s. I'm not nearly as impressed with the 75Compact. Especially since the grip screw on the left side was crossthreaded into the frame at the factory and promptly broke off first time I went to remove the grips.

MarshallDodge
04-11-10, 00:23
I own a CZ-75B and a Dan Wesson Bobtail. Both have limited round counts (less than 2000) but have been great so far.

252actual
04-11-10, 00:49