PDA

View Full Version : Hello from N. Ohio

BaldEagle323
05-01-10, 14:38
Just registered here, been on 1911forum for a while and I recently decided to get an AR later this year (got a little while to save for it). I plan on mainly lurking for a while...lots of info to absorb. I'm completely new to the AR platform so there's lots to learn yet. Currently, I'm leaning toward S&W's M&P15...but I'm willing to entertain something else. Thanks in advance for any contributions.

trappernana
05-01-10, 16:19
Hey! glad to see another Buckeye! I've been here I think a little over a year. Everyone is great! Profesional, curtious andgenerally pleasent to interact with.The amount of knowledge is staggering. I'm from Troy township,just east of LaDue Resiviour( sorry I can't spell for ..... Well ya know. Anyway, Take care of yourself and all those around you.:D:D:D:D

jose45
05-01-10, 16:42
Hey! glad to see another Buckeye! I've been here I think a little over a year. Everyone is great! Profesional, curtious andgenerally pleasent to interact with.The amount of knowledge is staggering. I'm from Troy township,just east of LaDue Resiviour( sorry I can't spell for ..... Well ya know. Anyway, Take care of yourself and all those around you.:D:D:D:D

Hello trapper,I'm from Middlefield,Oh.Right down the road from you.Lurkin and learning here for a while.Saving for my 1st Ar.Probably already have one but I can't quit buying handguns.It's definitely an addiction.Just wanted to say Howdy to a Homie.Spend a lot of time on OFCC forum.Check it out if you're a CHL guy.
http://ohioccwforums.org/index.php

Trajan
05-01-10, 17:12
I'm from NE Ohio. Good to see you here, there's a ton of information here.

C4IGrant
05-01-10, 20:16
Where are you at? We are in NE Ohio. Make sure to check out the regional training forum (as there is a lot of good, free training going on).

C4

luvmy40
05-01-10, 20:36
Hello from Youngstown!