PDA

View Full Version : Fellow Wyomingites?

RancidSumo
06-07-10, 22:35
Roll call for all in good ol' Wyoming. Id love to get together with some other M4C members around here and do some shooting.

Zhurdan
06-08-10, 09:12
Good old E-town, 90 miles to your west, checking in. It would indeed, be a blast.

Zhur

RancidSumo
06-10-10, 17:57
Just us two huh? Well I know we talked about it before via PM but this time we'll actually have to do some shooting. Sometime next month?

Zhurdan
06-10-10, 18:00
As Doc Holiday would say... "Say when...."

Saturdays are usually best, Sundays early. Usually have to work Sunday afternoons at my 2nd job. Know any places between E-town and you? Maybe meet in the middle? I can drag my steel (2) targets out and paper stands if needed. Got a shot timer too.

RancidSumo
06-10-10, 18:27
I'm not sure but there's bound to be something. I'm pretty new at all this though so I hope you're not expecting much out of me :cool:

highxj
06-10-10, 18:30
From Cheyenne....but the good old UP takes me to Green River a couple times a week. But, no firearms allowed on trains, sigh. Where do you shoot, the range above FMC park?

RancidSumo
06-10-10, 18:36
Yeah except when I want to shoot silhouette targets. There is a really nice, multi-lane range out by Little Firehole (about half way between here and Rock Springs that has stands that work well for that.

Littlelebowski
06-10-10, 18:37
Native trapped in VA. Got tons of family around Casper and dad's ranch is near Douglas. Cousin is a state assemblywoman - lisashepperson.com

RancidSumo
06-10-10, 18:39
If you're ever around drop me a line. I might be in CO by then but I'll be back a lot.

FindCover
06-10-10, 19:32
You drive right by my place on the way to Firehole , I have been shot at at FMC park so now I mostly use the desert .

I'll be flipping burgers Fri and Sat night at the Rodeo in Green River .

Rated21R
06-10-10, 20:04