PDA

View Full Version : How Much Muscle Can You Really Gain Naturally?

WillBrink
10-22-10, 15:24
That’s a question I have been asked at least 8,973,172,984 times in my career, and I never felt comfortable answering it for various reasons, some of which would be obvious to some, not so obvious to others… Here, once and for all, is my attempt at answering that question…

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7X1uSCecLyA

ICANHITHIMMAN
10-22-10, 20:10
Will

I Have been traning with weights on and of for 12 years and that is one question I have never even thought of asking seams obvious to me most guys get out what they put in.

I have a comitment to keep my body clean.

J-Dub
10-23-10, 07:30
well too many variables out there to answer that question.

Training, diet, genetics, life style...the list goes on, they all play a role.

WillBrink
10-23-10, 08:41
Will

I Have been traning with weights on and of for 12 years and that is one question I have never even thought of asking seams obvious to me most guys get out what they put in.

Yes, but that seems to be approx what they will get from it, with the reality that some will get more, some less, due to genetics, and other variables.

WillBrink
10-23-10, 09:23
well too many variables out there to answer that question.

With absolute precision, no. A reasonable approximation yes.

Training, diet, genetics, life style...the list goes on, they all play a role.

As mentioned in the vid, yes. :cool:

300WM
11-19-10, 17:18