PDA

View Full Version : BCM Sales

benw315
12-06-10, 18:05
Does anybody know how long BCM plans on keeping their uppers on sale for? Forgive me if this is a dumb question. A quick search found nothing. I'm hoping to get a lower (stripped or complete) at a gun show this weekend. Thanks!

Ben

Tycho
12-06-10, 18:40
it's been going on forever. i bet you'll be fine through the weekend. why not just order the upper now if you're worried?

benw315
12-06-10, 18:45
I'm not too worried, just hoping it lasts a while yet lol. I'm still undecided as how I want to do the upper (I'm a noob) so I figured I would most likely buy a lower first and go from there.

SteveL
12-06-10, 18:46
They've been on sale as long as I've been aware of BCM's existance.

Militant83
12-06-10, 20:35
Just order your barreled receiver now then once you figure out what else you want by the add-ons later

digitalid99
12-06-10, 21:11
Hey ... While you are pricing lowers, keep in mind the blem cost for bcm at G and R tactical. 90 off for blem lower. Best I've found in pricing research and knowledge/support.

I should post this on the blem thread actually. I just ordered a BCM blem lower from G&R. I have inspected closely and struggled to find an imperfection. Much respect to Grant and BCM is all I can say. I'm new to this forum, and greatly respect these folks. FWIW I would keep the price in mind while you research options.
T

benw315
12-06-10, 21:50
Hey ... While you are pricing lowers, keep in mind the blem cost for bcm at G and R tactical. 90 off for blem lower. Best I've found in pricing research and knowledge/support.

I should post this on the blem thread actually. I just ordered a BCM blem lower from G&R. I have inspected closely and struggled to find an imperfection. Much respect to Grant and BCM is all I can say. I'm new to this forum, and greatly respect these folks. FWIW I would keep the price in mind while you research options.
T