PDA

View Full Version : And people wonder why I am always armed

montanadave
08-08-11, 18:19
Monkeys and meth are a bad combination.

The little ****ers go positively ape-shit! :lol:

threeheadeddog
08-08-11, 19:02
First, just to cover my butt. Everything in this post is what has been told to me today by others. I have no direct knowledge of these events.

Apparentaly over the weekend there was a MONKEY attack in town(Shelbyville TN). The story floating around is that there were multiple monkeys being kept in someones garrage. When the owner was in put in jail for meth related issues(seems manufacture) one of the monkeys excaped and later attacked a woman washing her car.

For goodness sakes, you wonder why some of us find it worthwhile to take the time to take care of ourselves.

Not only do we need to be aware and prepared for issues such as disaster, criminal intent, social and political mobs, but we have to watch out for the monkey apocalypse as well. If you would have asked me yesterday I would have never thought that roaming, raging monkeys were a threat.

VooDoo6Actual
08-08-11, 19:18
I'll have to add that to my list now.

Libtards, Muslofascists, EX's, Zombie's, assclown's & PMS-ing bitches, & now Monkey's.

what a list....

Dang.

LowSpeed_HighDrag
08-08-11, 19:21
Live marketing for the new Planet of the Apes movie.

Abraxas
08-08-11, 19:25
:lol::lol:

Libtards, Muslofascists, EX's, Zombie's, assclown's & PMS-ing bitches, & now Monkey's.

what a list....

Dang.

:lol: bwahaha

threeheadeddog
08-08-11, 19:33

what a list....

Dang.

If it has a nametag that says Ceasar, then dont think just perforate. You will have just stopped the monkey apocalypse.

Suwannee Tim
08-08-11, 20:08
Iguanas too. They can be dangerous. South Florida is crawling with them.

tb-av
08-08-11, 20:42
Monkeys and meth are a bad combination.

The little ****ers go positively ape-shit!

Steven Spielberg Presents..........

Meth Monkey Mayhem

Mr. Goodtimes
08-08-11, 21:27