Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Thread: About to order

Feedback Score

About to order

After many many many months of research, I have decided to order a upper and lower from Spikes tactical later today. I am new to this platform as a whole, would anyone mind letting me know if this is a good decision? I will be getting the lower: (Spider (Fire/Safe) Lower w/ Enhanced Kit - Black CTR Stock & MOE Grip) and the upper will be: (ST- Enhanced Upper- 16" Mid-Length w/ Handguard and FSB). The total will be $1,198.29 for those two as well as 2 pmags (30rds), a magpul MBUS rear folding sight, as well as an afg2. Once again, after much research i am strongly leaning to this. I know Colt has a lot of hype, however i feel i would be buying a name. Thanks!

Feedback Score
    33 (100%)
    Quote Originally Posted by nick1909 View Post
    After many many many months of research, I have decided to order a upper and lower from Spikes tactical later today. I am new to this platform as a whole, would anyone mind letting me know if this is a good decision? I will be getting the lower: (Spider (Fire/Safe) Lower w/ Enhanced Kit - Black CTR Stock & MOE Grip) and the upper will be: (ST- Enhanced Upper- 16" Mid-Length w/ Handguard and FSB). The total will be $1,198.29 for those two as well as 2 pmags (30rds), a magpul MBUS rear folding sight, as well as an afg2. Once again, after much research i am strongly leaning to this. I know Colt has a lot of hype, however i feel i would be buying a name. Thanks!

Hello and welcome to the forum!

Your choice is neither a poor one nor a great one (in the middle).