Thread: SPF: LT PredatOBR 7.62 18" + NF NXS 3.5-15x50mm

Feedback Score
    10 (100%)

SPF: LT PredatOBR 7.62 18" + NF NXS 3.5-15x50mm

:: SOLD ::

Left over from sale: Nightforce NXS 3.5-15x50mm Zero Stop Scope (MIL MLR Reticle, MIL turrets). This scope is really impressive, and I had set it aside alongside this mount for the LT .308 rifle, and it seems dumb to break up this package. The scope is used, but the previous owner is a remarkably meticulous guy, and all I've done is store it since.

I have a new, unfired in original package 18" PredatOBR 7.62 Rifle. I was pretty early on the preorders, and to be honest was expecting something slightly different that one I ended up with. I really like the new handguard system, but I knew I'd be in rough financial shape funding medical school while being a student myself, so I haven't taken this out to the range to preserve resale value, and it's now looking like a pretty good decision. This will come with only the Match Grade Barrel certificate (no physical barrel), but I was among the first to call LT and verify that LaRue would ship the barrel to the current owner of the weapon system.

Additionally, this package will include a Nightforce NXS 3.5-15x50mm Zero Stop Scope (MIL MLR Reticle, MIL turrets), on a Larue LT-111 (20MOA Cant 30mm Mount). This scope is really impressive, and I had set it aside alongside this mount for the LT .308 rifle, and it seems dumb to break up this package. The scope is used, but the previous owner is a remarkably meticulous guy, and all I've done is store it since.

Also included (in addition to the complete LT Kit) is a spare magazine (for a total of Three (3) 20rd Magazines), and an extra set of PredatOBR grip panels. The spare magazine is listed at $80, if you don't want it I can probably sell that spare one locally.

I'm looking to sell this for $5100 Shipped (A bit bulky to ship with the LT Toolbox and NF box for the scope). FTF in New Mexico I can drop a lot of that shipping price off.