Thread: One last hit of the hopium for old times sake?

Feedback Score
    1 (100%)

One last hit of the hopium for old times sake?

https://www.supremecourt.gov/Search....ic\20-845.html

In my very limited understanding of legalese, this means the supreme court was petitioned to review this case and it hasn't rejected it yet, and has 48 hours remaining to do so? If they don't reject it, does that mean they're going to hear it?

Feedback Score
    1 (100%)
    bump

C'mon, someone translate this for me.

Feedback Score
    I’m no legal expert but even if they take it, even if Trump wins pa because of it, he still wouldn’t have 270. Scotus didn’t have the balls to deal with it before inauguration, wouldn’t count on them having them now.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Feedback Score
    22 (100%)
    Just stop...Q is a retarded LARP. If you still believe it then you must be off your meds.

Feedback Score
    1 (100%)
    Quote Originally Posted by vicious_cb View Post
    Just stop...Q is a retarded LARP. If you still believe it then you must be off your meds.
    You must be mistaking me for someone else. Trump somehow winning is probably my worst nightmare.

Feedback Score
    2 (100%)
    Just..STOP.
    LET IT GO.
    ITS DONE & DONE.
    And for the people, on "my side"...who believed that stupid, ignorent, dumbass, made-up, ridiculous "Q" shit..YOU are /were part of the problem. I know we all wanted something magical, supernatural or whatever to happen...but it didnt, and believing something as farcical as "Q" indicates we've got a major problem on the right.
    The obedient always think of themselves as virtuous rather than the cowards they really are.

Feedback Score
    Quote Originally Posted by Straight Shooter View Post
    Just..STOP.
    LET IT GO.
    ITS DONE & DONE.