Page 1 of 7 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Cryptocurrency Discussion

Feedback Score
    50 (100%)

Cryptocurrency Discussion

Who’s in it?

What exchanges do you use?

Stories, pointers, favorite buys at the moment?

I’m not an expert, but learning. In the grand scheme, it seems like something I would like to see more likeminded people involved in. (Dangling prep intentional, real talk.)

After I starting reading more about it, I ended up with Coinbase, Binance US, TrustWallet, and Pancake. Decided to take a risk on something and force myself to learn a bit.

BTC, ETH, LTC, XLM, ADA, X2P, what are you up to?
    “God doesn’t need your good works, but your neighbor does.” - Luther

Quote Originally Posted by 1168
    7.5” is the Ed Hardy of barrel lengths.

Feedback Score
    1 (100%)
    Quote Originally Posted by JediGuy View Post
    Who’s in it?

What exchanges do you use?

Stories, pointers, favorite buys at the moment?

I’m not an expert, but learning. In the grand scheme, it seems like something I would like to see more likeminded people involved in. (Dangling prep intentional, real talk.)

After I starting reading more about it, I ended up with Coinbase, Binance US, TrustWallet, and Pancake. Decided to take a risk on something and force myself to learn a bit.

BTC, ETH, LTC, XLM, ADA, X2P, what are you up to?
    I totally understand trying to make money in it, but digital currency is the ultimate control end game. Once we are conditioned to accept it, it will be controlled for the sake of "security". Having the government know what you buy, when you buy it, how much you bought, and where you bought it is not good. You won't even be able to buy things from anyone personally without them knowing about it and even taxing it if they want.