Thread: P320 SLide With RMR. Worth The Buy?

Feedback Score

P320 SLide With RMR. Worth The Buy?

New to Sigs and have a question. I've been seeing a few people talk about a website called Boogaloo Supply on a few forums and facebook and it seems they are some of the very few companies that still have Sig Slide still in stock. I'm new to the sig platform and mostly shoot my Springfeild XD9. I am interested in purchasing this slide with the Red dot installed ( im guessing its called RMR or is that the slide cut) is this still a good slide ? I would rather go factory instead of aftermarket/ third party parts. What do you all think?

https://www.boogaloosupply.com/produ...ide-rmr-black/P32-SG-CRXP-XXX-BLK.png

Feedback Score
    What sig due you currently own? The red dot that comes with that slide is not a very good (not durable) one. I would recommend just getting your current slide milled at jagerworks or wherever you prefer.

You are looking at about $175 to have the slide milled and $300 for a Holosun 507c which is much better than the Romeo1 the slide comes with. This option is also a couple hundred cheaper than buying the slide with red dot.

Another option would be to just sell a handgun and buy an optics ready one. Walther PDP, Glock and others all make these

Feedback Score
    9 (100%)
    RMR is also a trademark so that is a big red flag in business etiquette. It doesn’t come with an RMR. It comes with an RDS. That’s a big issue for me. If they say with RMR, I expect an RMR.
    AQ planned for years and sent their A team to carry out the attacks, and on Flight 93 they were thwarted by a pick-up team made up of United Frequent Fliers. Many people look at 9/11 and wonder how we can stop an enemy like that. I look at FL93 and wonder, "How can we lose?". -- FromMyColdDeadHand

Feedback Score
    That website looks shady AF. I wouldn’t buy anything from them. Have you actually heard of people getting their stuff after ordering from them?

Feedback Score