Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: M870 Tactical

Feedback Score

M870 Tactical

I found an 870 express tactical in a local shop. The price was $399. It has black plastic furniture and a mag. extension. I have little experience with firearms, so I was wondering if this shotgun is a good investment, or if I should keep looking. Thoughts?
    "The most successful people are those who are good at plan B."
    -James Yorke

"Do your duty in all things. You cannot do more, you should never wish to do less."
    - Robert E. Lee

"Death is nature's way of telling you that you failed."
    -SAS Commando

Feedback Score
    3 (100%)
    A good price for a 870 TAC, I'd buy it. Put a side saddle, a Surefire fore-end light, and a Knoxx stock on it and you'll have a sweet shooting boomstick.
    Last edited by kmrtnsn; 05-16-09 at 23:38.

Feedback Score
    Quote Originally Posted by kmrtnsn View Post
    A good price for a 870 TAC, I'd buy it. Put a side saddle, a Surefire fore-end light, and a Knoxx stock on it and you'll have a sweet shooting boomstick.
    I agree.

It's hard to go wrong with an 870 IMHO.

Biker

Feedback Score
    4 (100%)
    Besides Parkerization (?Spelling), does anyone know the difference between the 870P Police Magnum and the M870 Tactical...?

Feedback Score
    Love my 870. I have the original 18.5" bbl, 14" bbl. and 12" bbl for all occasions. It rocks for HD.

MadDog

Feedback Score

Tactical Remmy

I like mine too

Feedback Score
    Malleus: I really like that UBR stock on your Remmy. I wanted to go that way but I couldn't find one anywhere when I set mine up. They were just too new at the time and nobody had any in stock (no pun intended).

MadDog

Feedback Score
    23 (100%)