Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Magpul ACS Stock Review

Feedback Score
    2 (100%)

Magpul ACS Stock Review

I spent a good chunk of the day taking pictures, processing images, and writing up a review of the ACS stock. You guys will have to excuse me for not reposting everything here, but hopefully it will be of interest to those people who have been looking for Magpul ACS information.

If you have any questions or comments, fire away and I'll answer whatever I can. I'm making no claims on being an expert, but I have been using the ACS for the past 7 months or so. The Magpul team can give all the official answers, I'm more than happy to give my own 2 cents and post pictures.

Magpul ACS Stock Review (WEVO)

Last edited by Stickman; 06-12-09 at 12:14.
    Stick

Board policy mandates I state that I shoot for BCM. I have also done work for 200 or so manufacturers within the firearm community. I am prior service, a full time LEO, firearm instructor, armorer, TL, martial arts instructor, and all around good guy.

I also shoot and write for various publications. Let me know if you know cool secrets or have toys worthy of an article...

Flickr Tumblr Facebook Instagram RECOILMAGAZINE OFF GRID RECOIL WEB

Feedback Score
    14 (100%)
    Very nice pics!!! I am very interested in 2 of these for 2 build I am currently doing. How do you like it compared to an LMT SOPMOD or the CTR? Is it possible to preorder? Any info on release date or price?

Thanks

Feedback Score
    3 (100%)
    Quote Originally Posted by Ga Shooter View Post
    Very nice pics!!! I am very interested in 2 of these for 2 build I am currently doing. How do you like it compared to an LMT SOPMOD?

+1 Good question...
    "Democracy is two Wolves and a Lamb discusing Whats for Dinner. Liberty is a well Armed Lamb willing to Contest The Majority Decision". Benjamin Franklin, 1755

Feedback Score
    104 (100%)
    Yes, how much and when? That's all we want to know.