Page 1 of 10 123 ... LastLast

Thread: M4gery crowd in Vermont?

Feedback Score

M4gery crowd in Vermont?

Any one from Vermont into the AR platform???...

Feedback Score
    Not from VT, but grew up just across the river. I go up to Thetford Center and shoot once a month-ish.

Feedback Score
    94 (100%)
    I am in Barre, VT. Where are you?
    "Real men have always needed to know what time it is so they are at the airfield on time, pumping rounds into savages at the right time, etc. Being able to see such in the dark while light weights were comfy in bed without using a light required luminous material." -Originally Posted by ramairthree

Feedback Score

Newport

I'm also a USMC vet, retired 78 to 98 all ground pounding no DI or recruiting duty. I spent most of my time in Pendleton with 5th Marine Regt, Blt 2/9 and then 2/4 after 2/9 redesignated to 2/4. Spent 1 year SOI as an instructor for sqd ldr and pltsgt course. How about you.

Feedback Score
    94 (100%)
    I was a 90 day reservist. Left high school a few weeks early for boot camp. Went on to freshman year @ Norwich. My first drill we were put on 24 hour stand by our second drill we were activated. I went to the Gulf as an 0300 Basic Marine. Came back after the war and had orders for you to kick my ass @ SOI. I was blessed by the First Sergeant as an 0311 and told I would not be going to SOI. I was the ammo man in an M60 team during the Gulf.
    "Real men have always needed to know what time it is so they are at the airfield on time, pumping rounds into savages at the right time, etc. Being able to see such in the dark while light weights were comfy in bed without using a light required luminous material." -Originally Posted by ramairthree

Feedback Score

Manchester NH

But I am from Hanover, I go up to Thetford to shoot when I want a little freedom and solitude!

Feedback Score

Sgtmac