Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: My 1st build.......almost.....

Feedback Score

My 1st build.......almost.....

I'm new to this build thing, in fact I kinda stumbled upon it. And believe me "stumbled" is the right word. My inexperience has cost me so much that the only thing that made sense, with all of the leftovers and mistakes still around, was to keep going and make a couple. Anyway, I digress, here is what I decided on and should be ready for pictures soon:
    16" Noveske M249 grade steel middy barrel Noveske full auto bolt carrier
    Black Rain Ordnance billet upper and lower w/Stag parts kit
    Geissele Super Dynamic Three Gun Trigger
    Command Arms Acces. six pos. stock w/1913 rail and 4c123 storage
    Viking Tactics Extreme Rail
    Noveske (BCM gunfighter Med.) charging handle
    Troy B.U.I.S
    Aimpoint CompM4
    Troy Medieval Flash suppressor
    Troy adjustable front grip
    Tango down pistol grip
    I can't wait for this to be ready. Feels like I've been building this thing since last Christmas.....oh wait that's because I have been....DOH! Let me know what you think.
    Last edited by sos26; 04-03-11 at 10:34.

Feedback Score
    41 (98%)
    Ditch the chincy low quality stock, and why do you need a "mid evil" muzzle device? I highly recommend you get a mil spec rec extension from a reputable company, and a decent stock.

Feedback Score

Unhappy

Quote Originally Posted by Belmont31R View Post
    Ditch the chincy low quality stock, and why do you need a "mid evil" muzzle device? I highly recommend you get a mil spec rec extension from a reputable company, and a decent stock.